Click here to email us!

Contact Us

For more information about our We Care Partnership, or our ministry, please contact us by calling (662) 609-5850 or you may send us your name, email address, and phone number along with any questions or comments. Batesville Chiristian Counseling Center is a non-profit organization and is soley supported by our faithful friends and partners. If you would like to become a partner with Batesville Chiristian Counseling Center or if you would simply like to make a donation, you may write us or send your check to:

Batesville Chiristian Counseling Center

218 College St.

Batesville Ms. 38606

Make all checks payable to: Batesville Chiristian Counseling

All donations are tax deductible as required by law and will be applied to the various ministies of Healing Souls Ministry. Thank you for your support of this ministry.

For your convenience we have answers to many common questions on our Frequently Asked Questions page. Due to the high volume of correspondence we receive through our website, we ask that you please check the FAQ page to see if your question can be answered there. For any other question or comment, please fill out the form below or call our office at (662) 609-5850 . Thank you.

Please provide us with your contact information for a prompt follow-up to your request. Thanks!


First Name*

Last Name*






City / State / ZIP

/ /







I would like to:


Make an Appointment

Request A Home Visit


Volunteer My Help

Make a Donation

How did you hear about us?



Referred by a Friend


My Physician

Referred by Pastor


Local Court

Visited Website


Internet Search



AA/NA/CA programs

Other (please specify below):





Yes, I would like learn more about Batesville Christian Counseling Center!

Please include any Personal Comments or Prayer Requests

Batesville Christian Counseling Center. © 2010 - 2018

All Rights Reserved. Site Design by Keep It Simple


Alabama • Alaska • Arizona • Arkansas • California • Colorado • Connecticut • Delaware • District of Columbia • Florida • Georgia • Idaho • Illinois • Indiana • Iowa • Kansas • Kentucky • Louisiana • Maine • Maryland • Massachusetts • Michigan • Minnesota • Mississippi • Missouri • Montana • Nebraska • Nevada • New Hampshire • New Jersey • New Mexico • New York • North Carolina • North Dakota • Ohio • Oklahoma • Oregon • Pennsylvania • Rhode Island • South Carolina • South Dakota • Tennessee • Texas • Utah • Vermont • Virginia • Washington • West Virginia • Wisconsin • Wyoming